Maybe

L.O.V.E. Pictures, Images and PhotosI start to write a line just to erase it all…

maybe I should write in circles…

maybe I should start from the right instead of the left.

where do I begin…

what do I say…

what am I feeling?!

can you SEE me?!

I know you can feel me…

we pretend to not understand.

we play every game in an effort not to take it seriously

its been said to me I take things too seriously…

maybe I do, in an effort not to play any games…

my heart sends out a prayer every beat…

whispering questions…

chanting desires…

the stillness that accompanies this is profoundly overwhelming…

its in the silence that demands to be heard…

If you were here… what would you say to me?

If you were here what would I feel from you?

the flight or fight seems to be our favorite answer to our fears

for now I’ll fly because I’m too weak to fight…

while the universe shows me new tools to use.

What is meant to be for me will be…

maybe we just weren’t ready

like the other three times we met…

maybe we were just meant to shake each other up and remind each other of who we are…

maybe…

…… to be continued…..
love Pictures, Images and Photos

~ by A.I.808.Consciousness on July 11, 2010.

Leave a comment